The Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.11 Rating 57 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend The Knife Warehouse

How would you rate The Knife Warehouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nathaniel Marshall
Verified Reviewer
"Great customer service. always around and happy to help! Grest guys, love the site an just really helpful! Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have not received the item i paid for by paypal ,despite numerous emails no one has bothered to reply,they do not answer phone i am disgusted!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"I have placed several online orders lately from this online retailer, each time the experience has been faultless and very speedy. The prices are fair, customer services very helpful and friendly, and the goods have always arrived exceptionally well packaged and in perfect condition. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan Peyper
Verified Reviewer
"Not getting any replies or response from them!! I need an item before Christmas and they are just ignoring me!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I needed robust machete type knives for chainsaw operatives to use to clear trash and undergrowth. I made enquiries and got a reply with advice almost immediately, bought two basic machete and these arrived 2 days later exactly as described. They work hard every day and the guys would not do without them. I feel sorry for those that have had difficulty with communication but I have had no such problem and have found these guys very good to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a knife a week ago. Sent three emails and messaged them on Facebook and no contact back. An absolute scam. AVOID. SOEND YOUR MINEY ELSEWHERE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Take your money they should not be in business impossible to make any kind of contact with them ,I had read many of the same complaints,regarding there ethics"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Joining all you guys to say yes think this is a big scam taken my payment over a week ago and still no items can't get in contact as no reply to my emails please avoid this scam"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Hamblin
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered a godfather style stilleto knife over 3weeks ago WHICH I HAVE NOT RECIEVED,HAVE EMAILED THE COMPANY SEVEN TIMES WITH NO REPLY AND WITH SOME OF MY EARLIER PURCHASES DIDNT EVEN GET THE SO CALLED SCRATCH CARDS THEY MENTION SO OFTEN LUCKILY I PAID WITH PAYPAL WHO ARE TAKING THE ISSUE UP ON MY BEHALF. SO WHY NO REPLY !!!?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Burnsy29457@yahoo.co.uk
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered 2 knives on the 27th of may and despite numerous emails I have not been contacted by anyone and not received any goods beginning to think it's a scam site yours burnsy29457@yahoo.co.uk"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The knife warehouse have taken my payment but no confirmation email, no sign of the knife 1 week later. No contact number to be found anywhere and no replies to my email. I am starting to think they are a scam site. Terrible"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nathan Pilgrim
Unverified Reviewer
"Absolutely amazing. I love this site and all the products on it and I have successfully orded a dozen products. Great price and great quality, the customer service is great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Robert Goodliff
Verified Buyer
"Product was just as you said on your site, quick service very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bela MURANYI
Verified Buyer
"The products I ordered were exactly the ones I wished. Delevery was fast and precise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brian Parsons
Verified Buyer
"Brought a few items from knife warehouse and i will be using them again,delivery is so fast,recommend them to any one?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thomas Gumble
Verified Buyer
"Every time I have bought knives axes and a like from this company I have been completley satisfied with the web site the choice of products and everything about this buying experience many thanks tom."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Barry Palfreyman
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Knife was just what I was after."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
John Rowan
Verified Buyer
"Very good service provided . Fast delivery and excellent product range . Impressive !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lewis Thornley
Verified Buyer
"the knife came quickly within 2 days it was amazing design although it wasn't the sharpest quick sharpen made it razor sharp well built and quick flip out of the blade love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Donald Cleary
Verified Buyer
"An excellent service with next day delivery.Knives are brilliant quality highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Knife Warehouse is rated 4.11 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This