Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,276 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Knife Warehouse
4.6
Based on 1,276 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Knife Warehouse Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@knifewarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Knife Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
£20 lucky dip box. Recieved one sheath knife and one pocket knife. Both good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to do business with one of the best thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was good, quick delivery. Really pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company 👌 and excellent service from knifeware House, if you're a collector like myself this is the place you should be purchasing from. I'm a repeat customer and I'll always be purchasing from here, also I like to say the staff are amazing people 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all round service. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great knife nice weight don’t know how you do it for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately within the first day one of the throwing knives had bent at the end, tried to hammer it back but wouldn't have it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery very happy with the 2 knife's responsible seller checked on age before selling and checked againing by royal mail at the door 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the order, products arrived as expected in good order. Perhaps the order could be updated on the website to indicate when delivery was due but apart from that no compaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Knife came on time and was as good as they described it I have had a few from them now and i never had any complaints about there products will certainly be using again. billm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent knife as always, great price and quick delivery, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good as usual Purchased few times from here. Always what you buy is what you get
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
mystery boxes are great value i have purchased 4 and they did not disappoint
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality knife for a great price. Will definitely be buying from knifewarehouse again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality great items great service very fast delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Won a prize for the ‘Photo competition’ July 23’ but never received it. Even after sending two Emails with my details they never responded. Shame really because up until then, I purchased quite a few knives off them. I buy elsewhere now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High quality products from a super reliable, efficient team. Items were delivered next day every time I have ordered. Keep up the good work guys
Knife Warehouse 5 star review on 5th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Knife Warehouse is rated 4.6 based on 1,276 reviews