Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.8 Rating 530 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Knife Warehouse
Read Knife Warehouse Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@knifewarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Knife Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality knifes and accessories
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brought multiple knifes of this company I have not one complaint always quick to send merchandise never disappointed highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick service. Broad range of products and a broad range of prices for all pockets. Will buy again without doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery and prices ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crocodile Dundee Knife arrived after a very long wait. A little disappointed as to size and finish, the Rambo knife is much bigger and better finished. However not complaining too much the price is exceptional and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is good and easy to navigate, with products that suit everyone?s appeal. Was wary of them taking my money or not sending the product but they did, taking just under a week which was not bad. Definitely going to buy from there again and would recommend it to anyone wanting to do the same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought many knives through this company over the years. Never once been disappointed or let down. Very easy website to use and ID check is easy to upload. My latest purchase was amazing, very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this site. Building a nice collection from here an as always great service quality and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice looking blade, great quality and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely little knife,sharp and fits well in the hand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What's to say I haven't said before! The item was bought as a gift? The service was as always!Impeccable! The item was excellent quality..The weight and edge of the Katana was much better than anticipated! The Sheath Koi design could probably been a bit more colourful but im probably being to picky!! My son was extremely impressed..which is all that matters..It was his birthday!! Thank You All at knifewarehouse!!! Eddie C
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was initially a little dubious due to the relatively low price of the knife I purchased however, I was deeply impressed with what I received. The construction seems incredibly solid and I've spent the last few days just constantly locking/non-locking the blade simply because of how I love the feel of the action. A great purchase and I'll certainly buy more from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, knife is very good quality. Very simple age verification, just included a copy of my driving licence in the order and had no problem. Post took longer than I thought but I blame royal mail for that. I now have a rather large machete for roaming the post nuclear apocalypse wasteland and fending off the radioactive mutant types.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what i ve seen on site and ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If carlsberg done knives, it would probably be... Knife warehouse. Quality knives. Superfast dispatch. Ten out of ten
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service have used a couple of times now good quality products and decent delivery. The mystery boxes are fun to receive and had quality products in. Definitely be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the third time i've reviewed this shop and my veiw on them hasn't changed, Very quick postage quick to answer any questions and finally the most important quality products, which is why i keep going back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and better quality then other providers. Great price range. Came very well packed. Speedy delivery. Will definitely be making more purchases. Very pleased. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Knife Warehouse is rated 4.8 based on 530 reviews