Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,276 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Knife Warehouse
4.6
Based on 1,276 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Knife Warehouse Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@knifewarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Knife Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery once purchased - Really happy with the product, Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought several items from this shop and they are great quality, fast postage. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the item I bought which now sits on my mantlepeice. A beautiful looking sword and very strong and sharp. Item arrived quickly as well, roughly 48 hours after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They sent me broken items and when I tried contacting them I got no response from customer service. This might be my last time buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a pleasure to do business with one of the best thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant item at a good price,fast delivery, very pleased many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That actually follow up to my previous review. I had problem with my mystery box , contacted customer service. Reply came from owner himself not long I made contact. Problem was rectified and I got beautiful surprise in form of great Golan fulltang blade. Wow guys that was well beyond expectation. Thank you very much JK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly , good quality knives . All food ! Thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought a number of blades and always been very happy with the service and the knives themselves. I recently bought a £20 lucky dip, which arrived very quickly. However, I was disappointed with what I received, two small knives, which I'm not convinced we're worth the £25 Inc p&p I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy to have purchased from knife warehouse. Good qualiy product and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just got my first 20 pound mystery box hhhhmmmm…. I got a small sword cheaply made it’s like a kids size I’d have to say it’s not what I expected not really good enough to go in the collection so not sure what to do with it, I wouldn’t buy another one but it was a mystery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and secure delivery, lovely sharp blades and oiled well. Will definitely be ordering from here again :) The Katana appears to be left handed which I didn’t see in the item description, but it looks great hanging on my wall lol. thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you like knives for the right reasons this is the website for you. Whatever your taste I think you will find something to satisfy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good, fast delivery and good quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice looking knife, for a great price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quality items fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money and kept me informed about delivery. The knife I got was very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst you did everything fine, Parcel force left my package at a different house (same post caode I think) although their email said it was delivered and left in my "Safe place. This wasn't true and we were in all day and nobody knocked on our door. So I am without my order and can't get any satisfation from Customer Services ( basically NO customer service at all) so still without my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous knife. Better than what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality is really good the first order came with in 2 days but I placed another order and didn’t receive any tracking number and I reached out to them but still no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knife Warehouse is rated 4.6 based on 1,276 reviews