Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,276 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Knife Warehouse
4.6
Based on 1,276 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Knife Warehouse Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@knifewarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Knife Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful!... no tracking numbers sent , delivery took a week!... then was sent the wrong items . Got sent a cheaper alternative than i orderd with no refund !.. avoid like the plague!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Process are OK,but the delivery service was terrible,took two weeks to get my order sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and great products, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't reviewed parcel, DPD failed to deliver to my home address and when changed address to work address, DPD driver delivered it to someone else. I was shocked as this was an ID required delivery. After calling DPD have the parcel now in a depot.... even though tye driver initially delivered it? Dpd are yet to resend the package. I am hoping to receive it soon...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AVOID AVOID AVOID! scam company! Have been waiting 2 weeks for my order, i have sent multiple emails which they have ignored. Impossible to get through to them. My order has been on “shipped” for just under 2 weeks, when they state 2 day delivery! Absolute scam of a company, what a joke. i bet they’ve paid for all these reviews too because no way these guys are legit. Terrible customer service and terrible business. You should care about your customers and not scam them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
over the moon with my lucky dips i ordered, i can never decide but the surprise is the fun part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Last order was in time expected late on this one still waiting on it arriving, but must say quality off goods are exceptional very good costumer service emailed about late order and received a reply within 12 hours so just awaiting arrival off new order will let everyone know how it is when arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turn around from ordering and delivering. Second purchase from here have been birthday gifts - my partner is extremely happy with his new collection starting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, and very reasonably priced been using these guys for years and I will continue to use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent team with a proactive common sense approach to their product and service , would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and great quality items. Have bought several items from this company and you always get quality products at a fantastic price. I will definitely be a repeat customer sooner rather than later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once the identity was confirmed no problem H
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. I had a delivery issue with Royal Mail. Contacted the Knife Warehouse who sorted with the issue immediately. Really impressed with the customer service. Excellent knife too. The customer service stood out as excellent. Can't thank them enough. Cheers guys 👊🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick delivery and well packaged a good quality knife very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just wot I ordered the retay f29 84 fs love it haven’t taken yet but so far perfect. Service and delivery nice and fast as always so thanks guys will shop again soon xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery could be quicker. Spend more money for free delivery!?!? Delivery costs wat too much considering delivery time. No updates after initial " being delivered " email. Feels like " we've got paid for item, they can wait " Logistics very bad. Royal Marines Commando, SG''t, retired. Lucky you're not supplying our lad's in action. 🤫🤐.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice smooth transaction. Website easy to navigate. Quick shipping and delivery. Quality of my items are spot on. All round very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a selection of items and they was despatched in such a quick time very helpful and straightforward to order from you thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once again KnifeWarehouse have come through above and beyond. I recently ordered a movie knife plus the £10 mystery and the £20 mystery. The movie knife was impeccable quality as ever and very well priced to say the least. BOTH mystery buys where worth double what I paid ! Amazing quality and service. Simply wouldn't use anyone else in the industry. Thank you very very much again KW :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knife Warehouse is rated 4.6 based on 1,276 reviews