Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,276 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Knife Warehouse
4.6
Based on 1,276 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Knife Warehouse Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@knifewarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Knife Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came damaged I have tried contact someone through your website but no one still got back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VERY GOOD SUFF ALL THE TIME
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic knife, well made Would buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knife looks and feels great, only real gripe is that in the pictures it shows as having Anglo Arms engraved on the blade however the one that arrived does not, makes me unsure if the blade is a reproduction and not authentic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good knife receive from mystery box except the knife’s locking devices sticks sometimes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Husband and Son love the mystery boxes. Never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience all round thanks very much to knife warehouse. Samurai sword amazing value, seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice selection and different styles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great shop and the delivery was lightening fast! The Rambo knives are brilliant value and very good quality. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's a great axe for camping light and very sharp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered on the 19th and my order is marked as shipped emailed there support twice with no response have not received my item if I am not going to recive I would like a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have always been impressed by Knife Warehouse's quality and value for money. Dispatch and delivery of my orders have always been prompt and efficient. I would purchase more if only the blades I like were not so popular they appear to always be out of stock.
Knife Warehouse 5 star review on 27th March 2024 Knife Warehouse 5 star review on 27th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The pattern on the knife is beautiful,very sharp perfect for trimming bigger selects of meat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time the two knives I received was well worth £20 in the mystery book
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have submitted my id several times and still not Heard nothing back. I have been waitin 10 days for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products and fast delivery also easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the knives I received and looking them up worth more than what I spent so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item made up will definitely be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My item did not arrive so couldn’t do anything would request a refund but as my for my mental health I feel like it is my fault
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knife Warehouse is rated 4.6 based on 1,276 reviews