The Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.03 Rating 61 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend The Knife Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how The Knife Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Good service. Knife was just what I was after."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service provided . Fast delivery and excellent product range . Impressive !"
Posted 4 years ago
"the knife came quickly within 2 days it was amazing design although it wasn't the sharpest quick sharpen made it razor sharp well built and quick flip out of the blade love it"
Posted 4 years ago
"An excellent service with next day delivery.Knives are brilliant quality highly recommended"
Posted 4 years ago
"The service is excellent, when you order something it comes the next day or the day after. Easily the best knife website. Keep up the brilliant work folks - looking forward to placing my next order!!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I have several products from this place and I always find that they are very good quality for the money. Every product is good value for money, the service is top notch and they are always happy to help in any way they can. Overall a great site and one that I would definitely recommend"
Posted 4 years ago
"For the price I paid it is a good knife even if it only larsts a couple of years it will have been worth .thanks john"
Posted 4 years ago
"Tracking number I received was wrong being waiting days for my parcel and I don't know when it's going to be delivered"
Posted 4 years ago
"Always just what I ordered and always perfect condition I would say the best site ever to get the stuff I need"
Posted 4 years ago
"Always in my case dispatched the day I order, the quality is always outstanding and service if asking any questions is prompt and accurate. I honestly couldn't recommend them enough!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Always excellent service and quick postage - products always meet my expectations and are excellent"
Posted 4 years ago
"I haven't received it yet. Purchased 4 days ago and I haven't had the email to say it has been despatched. I would be grateful for an update, please?"
Posted 4 years ago
"excellent product and service very fast delivery really impressed A+++++"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery fantastic product ...will use again very soon top seller by far fantastic service throughout. ..many thnkx....."
Posted 4 years ago
"All items came in at the same time. Everything was packed all together in a solid parcel. Order arrived very fast, earlier than it should and it was intact . Thank You."
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant tool for such a small price, 10/10 would recommend, and have recommended already! Qaulity!"
Posted 4 years ago
"The knife is stuck and can not flick out"
Posted 4 years ago
"this company may not get back to you as I think its a small company but they do get the goods out to you haven't received my goods yet but will update you when I get them"
Posted 4 years ago
"Sir , i have had a number of quality knives from your company and i can say that i have not been disapointed in andy way , all ways deliverd on time and at an affordable price , which makes a good reason to come back time and time again ."
Posted 4 years ago
"Been a collector of knives/swords for a while now, finally found a site with good quality items for really reasonable prices. Not only that you care about your customers as well with great customer service. Again...great site. Thank you."
Posted 4 years ago
The Knife Warehouse is rated 4.03 based on 61 reviews