The Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.05 Rating 58 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend The Knife Warehouse

How would you rate The Knife Warehouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service. always around and happy to help! Grest guys, love the site an just really helpful! Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I have placed several online orders lately from this online retailer, each time the experience has been faultless and very speedy. The prices are fair, customer services very helpful and friendly, and the goods have always arrived exceptionally well packaged and in perfect condition. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I needed robust machete type knives for chainsaw operatives to use to clear trash and undergrowth. I made enquiries and got a reply with advice almost immediately, bought two basic machete and these arrived 2 days later exactly as described. They work hard every day and the guys would not do without them. I feel sorry for those that have had difficulty with communication but I have had no such problem and have found these guys very good to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Joining all you guys to say yes think this is a big scam taken my payment over a week ago and still no items can't get in contact as no reply to my emails please avoid this scam"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely amazing. I love this site and all the products on it and I have successfully orded a dozen products. Great price and great quality, the customer service is great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Product was just as you said on your site, quick service very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The products I ordered were exactly the ones I wished. Delevery was fast and precise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brought a few items from knife warehouse and i will be using them again,delivery is so fast,recommend them to any one?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Every time I have bought knives axes and a like from this company I have been completley satisfied with the web site the choice of products and everything about this buying experience many thanks tom."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service. Knife was just what I was after."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service provided . Fast delivery and excellent product range . Impressive !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An excellent service with next day delivery.Knives are brilliant quality highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service is excellent, when you order something it comes the next day or the day after. Easily the best knife website. Keep up the brilliant work folks - looking forward to placing my next order!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always just what I ordered and always perfect condition I would say the best site ever to get the stuff I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always in my case dispatched the day I order, the quality is always outstanding and service if asking any questions is prompt and accurate. I honestly couldn't recommend them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always excellent service and quick postage - products always meet my expectations and are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent product and service very fast delivery really impressed A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery fantastic product ...will use again very soon top seller by far fantastic service throughout. ..many thnkx....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"All items came in at the same time. Everything was packed all together in a solid parcel. Order arrived very fast, earlier than it should and it was intact . Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant tool for such a small price, 10/10 would recommend, and have recommended already! Qaulity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Knife Warehouse is rated 4.05 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This