The Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.03 Rating 61 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend The Knife Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how The Knife Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Every thing just as discribed on the box Arrived as stated no Problems as a regular customer I am very satisfied once again thanks m"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"S great knife at a great price"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service. always around and happy to help! Grest guys, love the site an just really helpful! Love it"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have placed several online orders lately from this online retailer, each time the experience has been faultless and very speedy. The prices are fair, customer services very helpful and friendly, and the goods have always arrived exceptionally well packaged and in perfect condition. Highly recommended."
Posted 11 months ago
"I needed robust machete type knives for chainsaw operatives to use to clear trash and undergrowth. I made enquiries and got a reply with advice almost immediately, bought two basic machete and these arrived 2 days later exactly as described. They work hard every day and the guys would not do without them. I feel sorry for those that have had difficulty with communication but I have had no such problem and have found these guys very good to deal with."
Posted 2 years ago
"Joining all you guys to say yes think this is a big scam taken my payment over a week ago and still no items can't get in contact as no reply to my emails please avoid this scam"
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely amazing. I love this site and all the products on it and I have successfully orded a dozen products. Great price and great quality, the customer service is great too."
Posted 3 years ago
"Product was just as you said on your site, quick service very good."
Posted 4 years ago
"The products I ordered were exactly the ones I wished. Delevery was fast and precise."
Posted 4 years ago
"Brought a few items from knife warehouse and i will be using them again,delivery is so fast,recommend them to any one?"
Posted 4 years ago
"Every time I have bought knives axes and a like from this company I have been completley satisfied with the web site the choice of products and everything about this buying experience many thanks tom."
Posted 4 years ago
"Good service. Knife was just what I was after."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service provided . Fast delivery and excellent product range . Impressive !"
Posted 4 years ago
"An excellent service with next day delivery.Knives are brilliant quality highly recommended"
Posted 4 years ago
"The service is excellent, when you order something it comes the next day or the day after. Easily the best knife website. Keep up the brilliant work folks - looking forward to placing my next order!!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Always just what I ordered and always perfect condition I would say the best site ever to get the stuff I need"
Posted 4 years ago
"Always in my case dispatched the day I order, the quality is always outstanding and service if asking any questions is prompt and accurate. I honestly couldn't recommend them enough!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Always excellent service and quick postage - products always meet my expectations and are excellent"
Posted 4 years ago
"excellent product and service very fast delivery really impressed A+++++"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery fantastic product ...will use again very soon top seller by far fantastic service throughout. ..many thnkx....."
Posted 4 years ago
The Knife Warehouse is rated 4.03 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support