The Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.07 Rating 59 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend The Knife Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how The Knife Warehouse made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The knife warehouse have taken my payment but no confirmation email, no sign of the knife 1 week later. No contact number to be found anywhere and no replies to my email. I am starting to think they are a scam site. Terrible"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Take your money they should not be in business impossible to make any kind of contact with them ,I had read many of the same complaints,regarding there ethics"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not received the item i paid for by paypal ,despite numerous emails no one has bothered to reply,they do not answer phone i am disgusted!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not getting any replies or response from them!! I need an item before Christmas and they are just ignoring me!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Joining all you guys to say yes think this is a big scam taken my payment over a week ago and still no items can't get in contact as no reply to my emails please avoid this scam"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a godfather style stilleto knife over 3weeks ago WHICH I HAVE NOT RECIEVED,HAVE EMAILED THE COMPANY SEVEN TIMES WITH NO REPLY AND WITH SOME OF MY EARLIER PURCHASES DIDNT EVEN GET THE SO CALLED SCRATCH CARDS THEY MENTION SO OFTEN LUCKILY I PAID WITH PAYPAL WHO ARE TAKING THE ISSUE UP ON MY BEHALF. SO WHY NO REPLY !!!?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I haven't received it yet. Purchased 4 days ago and I haven't had the email to say it has been despatched. I would be grateful for an update, please?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"DO NOT USE!! Probably a scam On the 5th of September I ordered on cheap knife to test the site and see how good it was for delivery and legitimacy. 8 days. 3 emails and one online contact later there has been no contact or delivery of any kind, payment has been taken from my account and that was confirmed from 'WorldPay'. Despite advertising emails being sent out there has been no reply to any of my emails inquiring about delivery time, age verification time, receipt of payment or where my product is. DO NOT USE!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a knife a week ago. Sent three emails and messaged them on Facebook and no contact back. An absolute scam. AVOID. SOEND YOUR MINEY ELSEWHERE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 knives on the 27th of may and despite numerous emails I have not been contacted by anyone and not received any goods beginning to think it's a scam site yours burnsy29457@yahoo.co.uk"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tracking number I received was wrong being waiting days for my parcel and I don't know when it's going to be delivered"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Blade came strached and un even"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Tracey
We can exchange or refund any faulty or damaged items for you. Just drop us an email and we will sort this out for you. You can email me directly at Joe@ArtemisWebLtd.co.uk
Many thanks
Joe
Posted 3 years ago
The Knife Warehouse is rated 4.07 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support