The Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.07 Rating 59 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend The Knife Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how The Knife Warehouse made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service! Fantastic knives! Fantastic quality! I wouldn't shop any where else now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I believe the knife warehouse has good servies and also you can Evan track Ur item to see how close Itis and yh I'll defenently be using this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First class service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast delivery i never see and high qulity what collect or as gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great knife, well made, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service all round. From my selection of product to fast delivery, with good communication throughout the process. All in all a comfortable shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I've used knife warehouse a lot and the service has always been good and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"all products are well made and are as described,delivery was fast and efficient,a reliable company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great quality knife, super fast delivery, I will be using them again, very soon. Steve:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A good knife but it's smaller than it looks on the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent quality merchandise,fast delivery,very happy buyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is a bit of fun mixed with a functional blade.The gun has a good shape and the knife is not immediately obvious.The spring assist works smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have bought a few knives from The Knife Warehouse and they have always sent my items very quickly and all the knives have been top quality I collect knives and I will continue to purchase from them and would recommend them to anyone for fast and reliable service. Jack Payne"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"just bought two items from the knifewarehouse one red dragon assisted lock knife this one is a beauty ,good to look at opens very,very fast and stays open with a strong lock ,great around house /garden,.and one us army corp knife again looks good with good grip ,slim blade,,, have used knifewarehouse before always great service,and keeps you in touch about your order ,,M McNally,."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have bought a few things from knife warehouse, fantastic quality knives I know I can always rely on them when I am buying gifts. Will continue to purchase from knife warehouse."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's just brilliant! No more no less."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Blade came strached and un even"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Tracey
We can exchange or refund any faulty or damaged items for you. Just drop us an email and we will sort this out for you. You can email me directly at Joe@ArtemisWebLtd.co.uk
Many thanks
Joe
Posted 3 years ago
"It's A Good Service That Give Quality Goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent. Arrived next day. Well priced and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Knife Warehouse is rated 4.07 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support