The Knife Warehouse Reviews

4.03 Rating 61 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend The Knife Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how The Knife Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"All items came in at the same time. Everything was packed all together in a solid parcel. Order arrived very fast, earlier than it should and it was intact . Thank You."
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant tool for such a small price, 10/10 would recommend, and have recommended already! Qaulity!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Sir , i have had a number of quality knives from your company and i can say that i have not been disapointed in andy way , all ways deliverd on time and at an affordable price , which makes a good reason to come back time and time again ."
Posted 4 years ago
"Been a collector of knives/swords for a while now, finally found a site with good quality items for really reasonable prices. Not only that you care about your customers as well with great customer service. Again...great site. Thank you."
Posted 4 years ago
"excellent quality no need too worry faast delivery was not expect but better early than late ;)"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic service! Fantastic knives! Fantastic quality! I wouldn't shop any where else now!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic service! Fantastic knives! Fantastic quality! I wouldn't shop any where else now!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I believe the knife warehouse has good servies and also you can Evan track Ur item to see how close Itis and yh I'll defenently be using this site again"
Posted 4 years ago
"First class service as always."
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast delivery i never see and high qulity what collect or as gift"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great knife, well made, very quick delivery."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service all round. From my selection of product to fast delivery, with good communication throughout the process. All in all a comfortable shopping experience."
Posted 4 years ago
"I've used knife warehouse a lot and the service has always been good and prompt delivery"
Posted 4 years ago
"all products are well made and are as described,delivery was fast and efficient,a reliable company to deal with."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great quality knife, super fast delivery, I will be using them again, very soon. Steve:-)"
Posted 4 years ago
"excellent quality merchandise,fast delivery,very happy buyer"
Posted 4 years ago
"This is a bit of fun mixed with a functional blade.The gun has a good shape and the knife is not immediately obvious.The spring assist works smoothly."
Posted 4 years ago
"I have bought a few knives from The Knife Warehouse and they have always sent my items very quickly and all the knives have been top quality I collect knives and I will continue to purchase from them and would recommend them to anyone for fast and reliable service. Jack Payne"
Posted 4 years ago
"just bought two items from the knifewarehouse one red dragon assisted lock knife this one is a beauty ,good to look at opens very,very fast and stays open with a strong lock ,great around house /garden,.and one us army corp knife again looks good with good grip ,slim blade,,, have used knifewarehouse before always great service,and keeps you in touch about your order ,,M McNally,."
Posted 4 years ago
"Have bought a few things from knife warehouse, fantastic quality knives I know I can always rely on them when I am buying gifts. Will continue to purchase from knife warehouse."
Posted 4 years ago
The Knife Warehouse is rated 4.03 based on 61 reviews